How can I check my property tax online Bangalore?

How can I check my property tax online in Karnataka?

Visit the BBMP property tax portal Enter the Property Identification Numberor SAS Application Number and hit ‘fetch’. Doing so display all the information regarding the property owner. Hit ‘proceed’ in case the details displayed on the screen are correct and require no changes.

How can I get PID number of property tax in Bangalore?

Your new PID, how to get it

  1. Go to the link
  2. Click on the tab ‘GIS based new PID’
  3. Go to the bottom of the page and click on ‘To Know your New PID Click Here’
  4. Enter the application number you used for your 2008-2009 property tax payment or enter your old PID Number and click on ‘Search’.

How can I download my property tax receipt online Bangalore?

Steps to Download BBMP Tax Receipt

  1. Go to the official website of BBMP Property Tax.
  2. Navigate to ‘Downloads’ tab and click on ‘Receipt Print’
  3. You will be redirected to a new page.
  4. Enter Assessment Year, Application Number and Captcha Text.
  5. Hit ‘Submit’
THIS IS EXCITING:  Question: Do I need an electrical certificate to sell my house UK?

How can I check my property details online BBMP?

Here are the steps to follow: Click on Enter district, Taluk, Hobli, Village and Khata number. Click on ‘Get report’ and you will find details there.

How do I check my tax status?

Challan Status Inquiry

  1. Step – 1. Visit or Click here,​
  2. Step – 2. Select either from CIN (Challan Identification Number) based view or TAN based view.
  3. Step – 3. Fill the requisite details in order to view the Status.
  4. Step – 4.

How can I know the owner of a property in Bangalore?

Details of property ownership in Bangalore

  1. Head to the official website. The official website for checking out the ownership of the land is provided here. …
  2. Head onto “Bhoomi” …
  3. Click on citizen services, “Click here.” …
  4. Click on “view RTC &MR.” …
  5. Enter the relevant details of the property.

What does a PID number look like?

The PID Number is a combination of Ward number- Street Number-Plot number. A unique street number has been assigned to each and every Street and within the street a property number has been assigned .

How do I find my PID number?

How to get PID using Task Manager

  1. Press Ctrl+Shift+Esc on the keyboard.
  2. Go to the Processes tab.
  3. Right-click the header of the table and select PID in the context menu.

How do I find my BDA property number?

Note: Your Property ID is ten-digit number shown against on your old Tax Paid Receipt. Your Site ID is the number shown against on your old Tax Paid Receipt.

THIS IS EXCITING:  Best answer: Why Warren Buffett does not invest in real estate?

How do I download my tax receipt from parivahan?


  1. Step 1: To avail the service,User has to Login on “”
  2. Step 2: On successfully login, Move your mouse over “Status” and select “Reprint E-Receipt/Forms”.

How can I download Khata certificate?

Post Successful

  1. Step 1: Open the Sakala Online Services website.
  2. Step 2: Login User name and Password. …
  3. Step 3: Click on “Download” in menu and click “e-Signed Khata Certificate” from drop down. …
  4. Step 4: Select Khata Application number from dropdown. …
  5. Step 5: Click on “Khata Certificate” to download Khata certificate.

Can we get Khata extract online?

E-Khata application forms are available online. Fill in the required details carefully. Attach and submit required documents. Upload the application to the BBMP website with every document asked.

How do I find property details online?

You can find all Punjab and Sindh property records online at and respectively. Select your district, tehsil and area from the drop-down list. Enter your CNIC number or property number to check property ownership in Pakistan.

What is Suvarna Khata?

Suvarna Khata is a method of application for Khata by which khata can be obtained from BBMP within seven days. This method was launched in 2006. One can apply for Suvarna Khata at single window counters at office of the Assistant Revenue Officers (ARO), BBMP.

What is BBMP Karnataka?

The Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP), is the administrative body responsible for civic amenities and some infrastructural assets of the Greater Bengaluru metropolitan area. It is the fourth largest Municipal Corporation in India being responsible for a population of 6.8 million in an area of 741 km2.

THIS IS EXCITING:  Can you sell a property within 6 months of purchase?